Hi, It’s me… Orange Malcolm

24 Oct

Yeah, it’s me. Malcolm Jayne Scott. Awesome,huh? I know.  I am not really fond of this picture that my human chose for me.

I need to find one where I look a little more Awesome.

Yep, this on is better. I think my awesomeness really shows through here.

Wanna know a little bit about me? Well I am five. Five Awesome Years old.  I weigh about 18 awesome pounds. Apparently I eat the most awesome food, because I get shut in the bedroom to eat, to keep Teva out of my dish. Oh she wants my awesomeness!

This is me… trying to let someone.. anyone… hello….. know that I am done eating. Sometimes my person isn’t as awesome as she needs to be.

Oh and here’s one last one… my baby picture:

A lot of awesome cuteness in that photo.

 

Hey I’ll post soon and tell you how I came to live with this family.. and introduce you to my sisters.. who aren’t so awesome.

Oh well…

Later.

Leave a Reply

