What? I’m not doin’ anything!

16 Nov

This is me… just hanging out in the hall. Doin’ nothing.

 

 

Oh look.. there is Ally, hiding on the shelf. I wonder why she is there? I’m not doin’ anything!

 

 

So now the Human is in the hallway, asking me what I am doing to Ally! I’m not doing anything! Ally takes advantage of the situation and runs away… look at that tail! Embarrassing!

 

And she makes it as far as the kitchen…. Not far away from me at all…. luckily for her, I’m not doing anything!

 

So here I lie… watching her every move. I mean, No! I’m not doing anything!

 

Whoo.. that wore me out. Here I am snoozing while the Human holds me like a baby….

AWESOME!!!!!

2 Responses to “What? I’m not doin’ anything!”

  1. Wally Whitetoes November 16, 2010 at 5:36 am #

    I bin wondering, Malcolm, why is your middle name Jayne?
    Summer’s middle name is Summer. I don’t have one.

    Wally

    • Susan November 16, 2010 at 5:44 am #

      I was named after two characters on the short lived but wonderful show Firefly. Capt. Malcolm Reynolds played by Nathan Fillion and Jayne Cobb played by Adam Baldwin. I was lucky that the Human wanted me to have a Scottish name or I might have been named just Jayne.
      Ally-bob has her hyphenated name and Teva’s middle name is Jean. The human likes middle names.

Leave a Reply

