Gotcha Day, Gone and Went

19 Jun

It twas my “Gotcha Day” today and the human forgot. Heck if wasn’t for the Feline-L list, she never would have known!

That’s abuse, if you ask me!

 

How does anyone forget this?

 

Or this:

 

 

I know someone who celebrates my arrival every day!!! Guess who?

 

Yeah, she loves me.

 

And you know, I am always here.. watching everything… with one eye open to all….

 

 

 

And since I never get any babyfood for any occasion, I have to make due with what I can get my paws on … like back in April:

 

 

And just this past week:

 


I have heard that some people have been accusing me of having a shoe fetish, but you know, maybe if I got some baby food and maybe if I wasn’t always forgotten about, I wouldn’t have to turn to shoes. You know..

 

Well happy Gotcha Day to Me… I guess…

 

Leave a Reply

